Today, August 17, the film maker turns 51 years of age. Alex Ekubo jokingly praised the entertainer’s 85th birthday celebration by posting an image of him and the entertainer. He was appreciative to him for constantly focusing his light on him.

tvguidetime.com

“At the point when I Blow I Go Buy You Rolls Royce”- Alex Ekubo Makes Huge Promise To Ayo Makun As He Clocks 51 At the point when he becomes well off, Alex Ekubo has vowed to get him a Rolls Royce.

He went on by saying he was excited for the world to observe the enchanted they had made with “Almajiri The Movie.”

 

Alexx Ekubo (@alexxekubo)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

“Blissful 85TH BIRTHDAY NNA ANYI @AYCOMEDIAN THANKS FOR ALWAYS SHOWING YOUR LIGHT WITH ME, WHEN I BLOW I GO BUY YOU ROLLS ROYCE. I CAN’T WAIT FOR THE WORLD TO SEE THE MAGIC WE MADE WITH #ALMAJIRITHEMOVIE IN CINEMAS AS FROM 2ND DECEMBER”.

I’m Going Out Of My Way To Help Who I Can – Alexx Ekubo A model and entertainer from Nigeria are named Alexx Ekubo. At the 2010 Mr. Nigeria contest, he wrapped first second place. His presentation in the Weekend Getaway procured him the Best Actor in a Supporting Role prize at 2013 Best of Nollywood Awards.