The flawless mother of four said thanks to her allies for supporting her all through the agonizing trial she went through.

tvguidetime.com

She additionally referenced that well-wishers and admirers have been sending her encouraging statements, backing, and concern.

Yet again she asserted that the earnest messages gave her the feeling that it was her birthday.

Her words are:

“My astonishing, cherishing and upset fam, I’m here and I’m fine. Truly, your anxiety, love and backing are boundless and I need you all to realize that I don’t underestimate any of these. I’m expected to have you and ought to remember my good fortune all things considered.

At the point when I came online today, for a sec, I showed it was my birthday again😊… . My pix on timetables and endlessly heaps of messages, even my sister’s inbox is full, my main choice was to grin from ear to ear😊😊😊.

— Gob3 Ambassador (@abenamagis) October 16, 2022

God without a doubt never dozes nor sleeps and He is perpetually reliable and consistent with His words. I need you all to realize that I love back to the moon and then some and ask that the great Ruler will favor you all plentifully for myself and give you motivations to grin.”