As indicated by the viral video, Nkechi was at the inn gathering attempting to look at and drop off her keys when a fan detected her and took out a telephone to record a video of her.

tvguidetime.com

The entertainer saw that she was even alone and addressed why the fan made the film and to whom the person in question needed to communicate it.

Nkechi censured the fan for acting inconsiderately:

“Regardless of whether I WAS NOT ALONE, I WAS WITH A MAN IS IT ANY BUSINESS OF YOURS? E GET HOW E TAKE AFFECT YOUR FULL GENERATION? YOU GET LUCK SAY I NO BREAK THAT PHONE AND I DEY IN A VERY GOOD MOOD THIS AFTERNOON IF NOT I GO SMATCH THAT PHONE ONTOP YOUR HEAD.”

 

NBS (@nkechi_blessing_sunday)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

Born and brought up in Surulere, Lagos State, Nkechi Blessing Sunday is a Nigerian entertainer, maker, chief, and screenwriter living in America. She co-featured in and delivered her presentation film, Omoge Lekki, with Yinka Quadri in 2015.