Interview with M.I. Abaga on Apple Music Africa Now Radio: M.I said in the meeting with Dada Boy Ehiz that the objective of his new collection, “The Guy,” is to flaunt the individual behind the notable and loved entertainer.

tvguidetime.com

While examining his most recent collection, “The Guy” said the accompanying:

“There was a reflection about how far I’ve come, and how much as you come, you figure out how to act naturally.

Everybody realizes M.I however there’s the person behind M.I, and I think at this stage in my life I’m prepared to show a greater amount of that, discuss love, and discuss anything challenges I face or anything I’m going through on the grounds that I feel like on the planet right presently individuals are simply going through it.”

M.I Abaga Apple Music Africa Now interview M.I. has arrived at the stage in his profession where he has done everything, seen everything, and won in all things. It’s the ideal opportunity for him to compose music he appreciates and talk about subjects that might appear to be irrelevant to other people yet are mean quite a bit to him.

 

THE GUY (@mi_abaga)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

The Guy, M.I’s seventh studio collection and his 10th independent exertion, is booked for discharge on Friday, August 18, 2022.

A remarkable setup of visitor performers, including American Hip Hop legend NAS, Afrobeats megastars Olamide and Phyno, Wande Coal, Cavemen, Duncan Mighty, BNXN, Ossi Grace, and Chillz, has been disclosed by the collection tracklist.