The Delta State-born star shared some fascinating photographs on his checked Instagram page and uncovered that he can completely affirm that without a doubt life starts at 40!

tvguidetime.com

“Part 40: THE GOD KING. They say Life starts at 40… I questioned this. It terrified me yet I can CONFIRM that this is NO LIE. 2022 Has been my best year in the previous 10 years. It seemed like a restoration! Truly, Mentally, Carrer Wise and Spiritually.

God continues to come through and I am shy of words to offer my outrageous thanks. Much obliged to you … Yes You understanding this

Cos fortunate or unfortunate, you have all been tremendous pieces of the resolute man I have become. Development looks great on me.

So come, track down rest in this Love I need to Give 🤍🤍🤍 This is #Uti40th,’ he subtitled slides of photographs posted.

‘I’m God King’- Uti Nwachukwu spouts as he turns 40 today Review that Kemi Filani News had before revealed when Uti Nwachukwu said he has not been to chapel for quite some time.

He expressed this while responding to an admission on giving by a famous minister, Evangelist Creflo Dollar.

 

Uti Nwachukwu (@siruti)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

Dollar, during teaching on Sunday to his gathering, conceded to having been teaching erroneously about giving.

“The instructing that I have shared regarding the matter of giving was not right,” the minister expressed.

Responding in a story on his Instagram page, Uti said he had endeavored a couple of times to address the thought of giving yet was harassed.

“I’ve been saying this once more and again!!!! Be that as it may, African Christians go assault me cos they need to bring in cash through supernatural occurrences; abi significant minister wear talk is now!!!”

“I additionally discussed utilizing the soul of dread to teach!!! The explanation I haven’t ventured inside a congregation working in Naija beginning around 2018 is. God favor the truth!!!!,” he composed.