In her protection, Ifuennada allegedly insulted her which has sparked blended reactions from a fan who additionally advised her that she as soon as allegedly trolled people inside the beyond so she shouldn’t complain whilst it’s far being achieved to her.

tvguidetime.com

 

Ifu Ennada – Iheme Faith Uloma (@ifuennada)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

But Ifuennada did now not take it mendacity down as she reportedly stated, and quote, “Before I take away you from my following, I’d have you ever recognize that I’ve in no way trolled any celeb now not even when I became in large part unknown. Unlike some of you, I turned into nicely skilled and I didn’t lose my training as I grew older and independent.”

“I am a Warrior by using nature and you’d seize me clap-backing every so often, but it’s always after plenty of “searching away”. I don’t insult anyone unprovoked. I don’t like Bullies. I actually have feelings and I understand that other humans are not made of ice.”

Read the screenshot of the whole communique below”

 

Ifu Ennada – Iheme Faith Uloma (@ifuennada)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi