Wear Energetic, who has been single since, uncovered in a new Instagram post that he is worn out on being a casualty of marriage.

tvguidetime.com

“I would rather not be a substitute” — Wear Lively talks on why he’s actually single (Video)

“I’m stringing cautiously; I would rather not be a substitute. When chomped two times modest; I dey hear word. Ashawo dey my eyes that is the reason I would rather not commit once more. I don’t have the foggiest idea when I will commit,” he composed.

Watch the video underneath;

 

ITS DON JAZZY AGAIN 🐘 (@donjazzy)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

Wear Lively, the stage name of Michael Collins Ajereh, is a Nigerian music maker. He established Mavin Records and fills in as its Chief. Wear Lively and D’banj shared responsibility for now-ancient Mo’ Hits Records record organization.

Peruse Too: Is Wear Lively a gay? Along with D’Banj, Wear Energetic established Mo’ Hits Records in 2004. Wear Lively created the collections No Lengthy Thing and Once-over/Funk You Up throughout the accompanying two years. Close to this time, “It’s Wear Fun Once more!” became Wear Energetic’s unique presentation.