The girl of very rich person Otedola reported the uplifting news on the miniature publishing content to a blog stage, where she uncovered that she graduated with a pass.

tvguidetime.com

DJ Cuppy unveiled that she got her proposal result, which grouped her MSc degree.

However she didn’t get a Legitimacy or a Qualification, she graduated with a pass.

“Got my Proposal result, which arranges my MSc degree…

I didn’t get a Legitimacy or a Differentiation, yet I passed!!!? Following an extreme year, I can formally say I’m currently an Alum from @UniofOxford And I’m horrendous Pleased with myself…

To GOD be the Greatness!”. Kemi Filani news reviews DJ Cuppy had cried tears as she at last moved on from Oxford College.

Describing her encounters, DJ Cuppy uncovered that she nearly exited College two times.

As indicated by her, she was depleted to such an extent that it felt so challenging to celebrate.

She noticed how she had been propelling herself both intellectually and actually to complete her certification.

DJ Cuppy depicted her third degree as the most troublesome involvement with her life as it had made her nearly consider exiting school two times.

DJ Cuppy graduates from Oxford University.

Congratulations Cuppy ❤️❤️

Credit: @cuppymusic on Instagram#congratulationscuppy pic.twitter.com/97CDAOjZmX

— skabashnaija (@skabashnaija) September 27, 2022