The Born to Win singer by means of his Twitter stage uncovered that he has quite recently lost his closest companion, soon after they accommodated.

tvguidetime.com

“I can’t completely accept that I came to America to cover my BEST companion. Nnamdi why? What’s more, we recently accommodated,” he tweeted.

His fans on the virtual entertainment page have since been comforting him over the incredible misfortune.

Review that Timaya had before rejected that he deserted the woman he was purportedly engaged with a mishap with on Wednesday, March 2, 2022.

As per him, his group went to visit the lady at the emergency clinic soon after the episode and remained there till 12 PM, and he went to her home the morning after the occurrence.

Timaya said, “I was welcome to the station when I came to the woman’s home to sympathize with her over the episode. I was there as soon as 7 am earlier today. “It was the point at which we ventured external the house that we saw cops. I went to her home because to show my significant regret. “I would have been there yesterday (Wednesday) yet I was unable to make it since I needed to go to something direly at Ogun State.

— Timaya (@timayatimaya) August 26, 2022

Nonetheless, over the course of the day, colleagues with her at the medical clinic and home till 12 PM.” The artist likewise kept up with that he was not captured by the police but rather was somewhat ‘welcomed for addressing. He said, “I was never captured by the police. I was just welcomed for addressing at Maroko Police Station. From that point, I went to the medical clinic to see the woman.”