In a video posted on her Instagram page, the mother of two stood up interestingly about her separation and offered counsel to ladies.

tvguidetime.com

She expressed in her separation story that she thought the man she wedded was her perfect partner.

She expected they shared a comparative mentality and could achieve anything together, however rather she was served breakfast.

Stella instructed ladies to be vigilant with respect to warnings and to try not to hurry into marriage.

“Sweetheart, I’ve had encounters with dreams and dreams that I decipher how I need to suit what I need.”

To furnish me with the responses I look for. It happened to me, and I expected this individual was my perfect partner… …

Everybody in the las e wear cast will in any case slash breakfast. In this way, my dear, we should have lunch and supper together. In the event that you see a warning, don’t disregard it.”

The blonde entertainer and her third spouse, Daniel Ademinokan, separated in 2020.

Stella Damasus’ union with her subsequent spouse, Emeka Nzeribe, finished in separate from following nine months.

— Talkexclusiveblog (@Talkexclusive_B) November 1, 2022

This incited her to leave the country with her two little girls from her late first spouse, Aboderin.

She was said to have started dating Ademinokan, who was recently hitched to Nollywood entertainer Doris Simeon. The maker/producer then deserted Doris and took their lone youngster to the US to live with Stella. Doris asserted she had no clue about when Daniel left with their child, David.