Millions of naira had been spent via Ashmusy on her desire of white Range Rover Velar.

tvguidetime.com

Sharing the good news on her validated Instagram web page, the 26-year-antique comedian posted a video of herself cruising in her cutting-edge acquisition, she captioned the submit, “E Dey rush. I got myself a VELAR from me to me! E Dey russssssssshhhhhhhhhhhh. May God hold blessing the works of our fingers..Amen.”

Diverse internet customers have specific reactions to her maximum recent fulfillment. Some wondered how she turned into capable of make a lot cash by using writing skits.

Funnymrsobali wrote: “Girls wey dey make most effective four minutes skit come dey cash out pass Nollywood actresses wey dey act over one hour film.”

Tobi_loba: “Papaya House, Ashmusy Range Rover Velar. Yes they’re running tough. Congratulations sisters.”

Officialdorine: “From skitmaking or some other factor?”

Days back, Nigerian Skit maker Ashmusy has disclosed that she these days underwent cosmetic surgical operation.

In an interview with Saturday Beats, Ashmusy but stated she now flaunts her frame on social media to reveal off her gains after her beauty surgery.

She said; “IF I AM DOING SENSU@L VIDEOS ON INSTAGRAM, IT IS BECAUSE I JUST HAD SURGERY, SO I NEED TO SHOW OFF THE CURVES. AM I SUPPOSED TO GO THROUGH THAT PAIN AND NOT SHOW OFF THE BEAUTY? IT IS JUST ME DOING MY JOB AND ENJOYING MYSELF.”

Ashmusy added that the sole purpose of her declaration that she is a virgin is to occupy and amuse her target market. She stated to the media;

— YabaLeftOnline (@yabaleftonline) October 6, 2022

“MY PERSONAL LIFE IS DIFFERENT FROM MY WORK LIFE. SOCIAL MEDIA IS LITERALLY MY WORKSPACE. I AM AN INFLUENCER, AND THAT IS MY WAY OF KEEPING MY AUDIENCE BUSY AND ENTERTAINED.

“IF ONE JUDGES A BOOK BY ITS COVER, ONE WOULD GET A LOT OF THINGS WRONG. IF ANYONE JUDGES ME BY MY SOCIAL MEDIA POSTS, THEY WILL GET A LOT OF THINGS WRONG. IT IS POSSIBLE THAT I AM A VIRGIN, AND IT IS ALSO POSSIBLE THAT I WAS JUST JOKING.”